Return to the StormerClan homepage
Head tr

O.K BIG BUILD UP

<<

mysticdonut

User avatar

SC CO-Leader

Posts: 560

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 7:52 pm

Location: Somerset

Post Tue Oct 29, 2013 9:31 pm

Re: O.K BIG BUILD UP

Viffer wrote:can't wait !! have ordered it from tesco direct so i should be playing it a week on friday at the very least :D
now where did i put that teamspeak client 8-)



Awesome job Viffer :)
Image
Image
<<

CommandoMike

SC Lite Member

Posts: 63

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:31 pm

Post Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:48 pm

Re: O.K BIG BUILD UP

well I just picked it up from cdkeys.com for £31.. its all pre-loaded now :)
<<

mysticdonut

User avatar

SC CO-Leader

Posts: 560

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 7:52 pm

Location: Somerset

Post Wed Oct 30, 2013 10:33 pm

Re: O.K BIG BUILD UP

CommandoMike wrote:well I just picked it up from cdkeys.com for £31.. its all pre-loaded now :)


NIce!

Hope Manic, Gapps and mine get here on time! All boxed copies from Greenmangaming :O
Image
Image
<<

CommandoMike

SC Lite Member

Posts: 63

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:31 pm

Post Wed Oct 30, 2013 10:53 pm

Re: O.K BIG BUILD UP

I almost ordered it from there as well..

well I wont get to play until Friday evening anyway.
<<

mysticdonut

User avatar

SC CO-Leader

Posts: 560

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 7:52 pm

Location: Somerset

Post Thu Oct 31, 2013 8:18 am

Re: O.K BIG BUILD UP

Viffer wrote:can't wait !! have ordered it from tesco direct so i should be playing it a week on friday at the very least :D
now where did i put that teamspeak client 8-)


Links in the flyout above under "SC Servers"
Image
Image
<<

HiggsBoson

User avatar

SC Admin Member

Posts: 14

Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 2:12 pm

Post Fri Nov 01, 2013 8:54 am

Re: O.K BIG BUILD UP

Slinger, couldnt get onto our servers last night as they were both full! :)
Do we not get preferential treatment ;)
<<

Gunslinger

SC CO-Leader

Posts: 620

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 3:51 pm

Post Fri Nov 01, 2013 1:01 pm

Re: O.K BIG BUILD UP

HiggsBoson wrote:Slinger, couldnt get onto our servers last night as they were both full! :)
Do we not get preferential treatment ;)


You should go to the front of the queue if you're an admin and on the VIP list - I can't put the setting in to kick yet because (don't be too shocked) DICE have made a cock up and most of the settings that should be allowed will set the server to 'custom' in the server browser. I have a very cut down config running that sets the server to 'normal'

edit: evidently they don't even have the server queue working yet then.......... :evil:

I'll post in the admin section how to connect using Procon later, any admins will have to kick to create a slot for themselves. Any Lite members will just have to pay a fiver a month to become an admin......... :roll: :D
Image
Previous

Return to BF4 chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Original theme by ST Software & re-worked for SC by MysticDonut.